Advertisement

1070/107.5 Station Information

Our Location

1070 The Fan ESPN Radio
40 Monument Circle
Suite #600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

2018 Holidays & Observances

Monday, February 19                        President’s Day

Friday, March 30                                Half day, Good Friday

Monday, May 28                                Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4                              Independence Day

Monday, September 3                       Labor Day

Thursday, November 22                    Thanksgiving  

Friday, November 23                          Thanksgiving (day after)

Monday, December 24                       Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25                       Christmas Day

Monday, December 31                       New Year’s Eve

 

2019

Tuesday, January 1                              New Year’s Day

* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice.

 

Station Management

Program Director : Jeff Rickard

Sales Manager : Eric Wunnenberg

Promotions Director : Thomas Englert

Digital Content Manager : Kaitlyn Sintkowski

 

Contact by Phone

Main Line: 317-266-9422
Studio Local Line: 317-239-1070
 

Contact by Email

SEND YOUR QUESTIONS/COMMENTS TO 1070 The Fan

 

1070/107.5 The FAN Community Outreach

Jennifer Agramonte  Email

 

1070 The FAN Public File Questions

Rik Pike Email