Trackside presented by Verizon

On tonight's "Trackside", Curt Cavin and Kevin Lee were live down in the pits at COTA, speaking with Team Penske drivers Helio Castroneves and Josef Newgarden! Later on, Kevin spoke with Jon Beekhuis and Leigh Diffey of NBC Sports!
On tonight's show, Curt Cavin and Kevin Lee caught up with IndyCar President Jay Frye, as well as Owner/Driver Ed Carpenter to get their thoughts on Firestone announcing their extension with IndyCar through 2025, and their thoughts on the upcoming 2019 NTT IndyCar Series season!
On today's show, Curt Cavin and Kevin Lee recap this weekend's rain-soaked 24 Hours of Daytona, and chat with Podium finisher Aaron Telitz, as well as overall race winner Jordan Taylor!
On tonight's show, "Trackside" is LIVE from Daytona Beach as Kevin Lee chats with Helio Castroneves, Sebastien Bourdais, Ryan Briscoe, Katherine Legge, Simona De Silvestro, Bia Figueiredo, and Paul Tracy!
Curt Cavin and Kevin Lee were up in Detroit for the North American International Auto Show! Tonight, the guys talk to IndyCar CEO Mark Miles about the announcement of the NTT IndyCar Series! The guys are also joined on-location by Bobby Rahal, Tony Kanaan, and Scott Dixon!
Curt Cavin and Kevin Lee are back for the 2019 Edition of "Trackside" as the guys look at the release of the 2019 IndyCar Series TV Schedule, and a discussion on a possible series title sponsor.
It's the final "Trackside" of 2018! Tonight, the guys are joined in the first hour of programming by 2016 Indianapolis 500 Champion Alexander Rossi. The guys then spend the second hour taking your final questions for the 2018 season!
On tonight's show, Curt and Kevin head down 16th Street and visit our friends over at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Museum! Tonight, the guys are joined by IMS Historian Donald Davidson, Museum Curator "of Stuff" and good friend of the program Mike Thomsen, and Museum...
Curt Cavin are on the road....well, down the street, the guys are LIVE from PRI! The guys talk with 2018 Indy 500 Winner in Will Power, Pato O'Ward and George Steinbrenner IV from Harding Steinbrenner Racing, IMS President Doug Boles, and much more!