Advertisement

1070/107.5 Station Information

Our Location

1070 The Fan ESPN Radio
40 Monument Circle
Suite #600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

2019 Holidays & Observances

Monday, January 21                          Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18                        President’s Day

Friday, April 19                                   Half day, Good Friday

Monday, May 27                                Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4                                 Independence Day

Friday, July 5                                       Independence Day (day after)

Monday, September 2                       Labor Day

Thursday, November 28                    Thanksgiving  

Friday, November 29                          Thanksgiving (day after)

Tuesday, December 24                       Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25                 Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31                       New Year’s Eve

 

2020

Wednesday, January 1                         New Year’s Day

* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice.

 

Station Management

Program Director : Jeff Rickard

Sales Manager : Eric Wunnenberg

Promotions Director : Ashlea Nash

Digital Content Manager : Joey Mulinaro

GSM of Agency: Christy Holifield

 

Contact by Phone

Main Line: 317-266-9422
Studio Local Line: 317-239-1070
 

Contact by Email

SEND YOUR QUESTIONS/COMMENTS TO 1070 The Fan

 

1070/107.5 The FAN Community Outreach

Jennifer Agramonte  Email

 

1070 The FAN Public File Questions

Rik Pike Email